In this section

Our Management

The Canadian Management Team includes:

President & CEO Rob Seal

Rob Seal
President & CEO
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: rseal@cl-na.com

Albert Poon, Director of Operations 

Albert Poon
Director of Operations
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: apoon@cl-na.com

Mike Alwyn, VP, Major Loss Services 

Mike Alwyn
Vice President, Major Loss Services

50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: malwyn@cl-na.com

Leon Dreff, Director, Financial Planning & Analysis 

Leon Dreff
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: ldreff@cl-na.com

VP John Jones

John Jones
Vice President Business Development
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: jjones@cl-na.com

VP Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin
Vice President, Account Management
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: bmartin@cl-na.com

Elaine McCormick, AVP Human Resources

Elaine McCormick
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
67 Frid Street, Unit 5
Hamilton, ON L8P 4M3
Tel: 905-393-2323
Fax: 905-667-0117
E-mail: emccormick@cl-na.com

VP Kris Newman

Kris Newman
Vice President, PMO & Corporate Services
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: knewman@cl-na.com

Keith Pokorny, Director EFI Global Canadian Operations 

Keith W. Pokorny
Director of EFI Global Canadian Operations
187 Ballardvale Street, Suite A215,
Wilmington, MA 01887
Tel: 978-688-3736
TF: 800-659-1202
Fax: 978-688-5494
Email: keith_pokorny@efiglobal.com

Kumar Sivakumaran, AVP Business Improvement 

Kumar Sivakumaran
Assistant Vice President, Business Improvements
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Cell: 289-242-5973
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: ksivakumaran@cl-na.com

VP Laurie Walker 

Laurie Walker
Senior Vice President of InTrust, National TPA Operations
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: lwalker@cl-na.com

Find a contact