In this section

Our Management

The Canadian Management Team includes:

President & CEO Rob Seal

Rob Seal
President & CEO
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: rseal@cl-na.com

Albert Poon, Sr. VP 

Albert Poon
Director of Operations
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: apoon@cl-na.com

Mike Alwyn, VP, Major Loss Services 

Mike Alwyn
Vice President, Major Loss Services

50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: malwyn@cl-na.com

Gary Dalton

Gary Dalton
Senior Vice President and National Account Manager
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: gdalton@cl-na.com

Leon Dreff, Director, Financial Planning & Analysis 

Leon Dreff
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis

50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: ldreff@cl-na.com

Shelby Gray, AVP Strategic Development 

Shelby Gray
Assistant Vice President, Operations
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: srgray@cl-na.com

Elaine McCormick, AVP Human Resources

Elaine McCormick
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
67 Frid Street, Unit 5
Hamilton, ON L8P 4M3
Tel: 905-393-2323
Fax: 905-667-0117
E-mail: emccormick@cl-na.com

Mike Morris, AVP Central Region

Michael Morris
Vice President and National Account Manager
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: mmorris@cl-na.com

Kumar Sivakumaran, AVP Business Improvement 

Kumar Sivakumaran
Assistant Vice President, Business Improvements
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Cell: 289-242-5973
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: ksivakumaran@cl-na.com

Brad Smith, VP Business Development 

Brad Smith
Vice President and National Account Manager
50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 1102
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2
Tel: 905-896-8181
Fax: 905-896-3485
E-mail: bsmith@cl-na.com

Find a contact